Anti Racist Taskforce

The current members of the task force are:

Tara Affolter, Shannon Bohler, Christal Brown, Esther Charlestin, Derek Doucet, Jason Duquette-Hoffman, Jonathan Miller-Lane, Kristen Mullins, Will Nash, Victoria Netter ’22, Ali Paquette, Shelley Pottorf,  Esther Palmer,  Mike Roy, James Sanchez, Ashley Taylor,   Ellie Thompson ’22

See Christal Brown’s video Introduction to the work of the Taskforce